We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Tel: 419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald "Don" R. Hamilton Wed December 12, 2018
Fairy Ellen (Leming) Miller Sun December 09, 2018
Clara Jane (Dawson) Lamb Sun December 09, 2018
Margaret A. "Marge" (Clingerman) Kohli Sat December 01, 2018
Robert J. "Bob" Schoonover Sun November 25, 2018
William "Bill" Jesse Thornton Sat November 03, 2018
Dave Carl Diller Wed October 31, 2018
Mary R. Hartman (Gill) Snider Mon October 29, 2018
Agnes Mary (Kiene) Friedel Fri October 19, 2018
John R Meyer Tue October 16, 2018
Grant C. Lamb Mon October 15, 2018
John Robert "Jack" Malatesta Sun October 14, 2018
Linda Jane (Waggoner) Schumacher Fri October 05, 2018
Catherine M (Irons) Hale Mon October 01, 2018
Alice R. (Waldron) Leary Thu September 20, 2018
Danny D. Daniel Wed September 12, 2018
Keith R Edwards Tue September 11, 2018
Willis Dee Wood Sun September 02, 2018
Keith E. McCullough Fri August 24, 2018
Peggy J. (Mullins) Sherrard Thu August 16, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |