We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Tel: 419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kevin William Wunderlin Wed April 17, 2019
Ray E Keirns Tue April 16, 2019
Larry F Schroeder Thu April 11, 2019
Tedd M Donaldson Wed April 10, 2019
Craig Edwards Fri March 22, 2019
Josephine Ann (Anderson) Nagle Thu December 20, 2018
Judy A. (Sisson) Cattell Sun March 10, 2019
M. Louise (Vandemark) Altstaetter Sat March 09, 2019
Dora Jean (Brinkman) Stechschulte Mon February 11, 2019
Ruth I (Maple) Sautter Braunagel Sat February 09, 2019
William "Bill" Snider Tue February 05, 2019
Ronald Wayne Roberts Wed January 30, 2019
Helen C. (Campbell) Hilty Fri January 18, 2019
Alice Louise (Barkimer) Blockberger Sat January 12, 2019
Ethel J (Rogers) Vaughn Sun January 06, 2019
Ruth Elaine (Palmer) Yarger Thu January 03, 2019
Sharon Sue (Wieging) Stechschulte Sun December 16, 2018
Nolan Morris Jones, Jr. Sat December 15, 2018
Donald "Don" R. Hamilton Wed December 12, 2018
Fairy Ellen (Leming) Miller Sun December 09, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |