We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, OH 45830
Tel: 1-419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joseph "Joe" Royal Shaver Tue October 08, 2019
Urban "Urby" A. Maag Tue October 01, 2019
William Jerome "Bill" Alt Sun September 29, 2019
Milo Jay "Mike" Bastian Sat September 28, 2019
Sandra J (Lamb) Snyder Wed September 25, 2019
Agnes Helen (Schroeder) Utendorf Wed September 25, 2019
Robert N. Core Wed September 25, 2019
Peg (Seely) Humphreys Sat September 14, 2019
Eileen Marie (Russell) Kihm Fri September 06, 2019
George C Donaldson Tue September 03, 2019
Alice Bernice (Lentz) Spallinger Sat August 17, 2019
Erma (Boedicker) Callahan Sat August 17, 2019
Martha M. (Snyder) Stoner Mon August 12, 2019
Nicetas "Cet" S. (Salanga) Allen Tue July 23, 2019
Darren E Langhals Sat July 13, 2019
Patricia J (Gladfelter) Graham Mon July 08, 2019
Kenneth A Carpenter Wed June 26, 2019
Genevieve "Jennie" Marciel (Hoehn) Maag Tue June 25, 2019
Eugene G. Ruppert Mon June 24, 2019
Stella Loyce Marie (Ply) Plaugher Tue June 18, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |