We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Tel: 419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Steven B Wehri Fri October 06, 2017
Patricia P (Schroeder) Smith Fri September 29, 2017
Katherine "Kate" Phyllis Benroth Wed September 20, 2017
Dorothy J (Burkholder) Holt Sun September 17, 2017
Dawson George Miller and Deidra Rebekah Miller Tue September 12, 2017
Mary M. (Miller) Maag Fri September 01, 2017
Steve L. Williams Sun August 27, 2017
M. Jeanette (Kurber) Makley Mon August 21, 2017
Alvin L. Schumacher Thu August 17, 2017
Robert E Ridinger Mon July 31, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |