We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Tel: 419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bret K. Anderson Mon January 15, 2018
Charles D. "Chuck" Bragg Wed January 10, 2018
Wilton E. Bushong Wed January 03, 2018
Joan M. (Roberts) Litten Sat December 23, 2017
Hali S. Ladd Sat December 09, 2017
John P. Bogart Mon November 27, 2017
Ruby Ardella (Litten) Rimer Tue November 14, 2017
Robert E Buettner Tue November 07, 2017
H Dorel Plankenhorn Wed October 25, 2017
Laurel Eugene Kline Thu October 19, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |