We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Tel: 419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nancy L. (Reeder) Young Tue March 21, 2017
Betty Lou (Zeisloft) Meyer Thu March 16, 2017
Caroline M. (Temple) Humphreys Tue March 14, 2017
Shirley A (Borck) Maag Mon March 13, 2017
Howard C. Jones Wed December 21, 2016
Linda K. Stechschulte Tue March 07, 2017
Carol J (Dukes) Palmer Thu March 02, 2017
Ethel L (Helpling) Kissell Wed March 01, 2017
Leroy "Bud" Fischer Sun February 26, 2017
Lenore I (Everitt) Gratz Mon February 20, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |