We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Tel: 419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Merlin Victor Geib Thu April 20, 2017
John M. "Jack" Kissell Mon April 17, 2017
Vernon "Vernie" D. Askins Fri April 14, 2017
Linda Gale (Coleman) Doster Mon April 10, 2017
Larry A Dunlap Sun April 09, 2017
Grace G (Dukes) Blockberger Mon April 03, 2017
Thomas Owen "Tom" Reed Tue March 28, 2017
James C. "Jim" Goedde Sat March 25, 2017
Nancy L. (Reeder) Young Tue March 21, 2017
Betty Lou (Zeisloft) Meyer Thu March 16, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |