We accept:


We are a member of:
National Funeral Directors Association

Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association

Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Tel: 419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eileen A. (Korte) Kahle Wed November 25, 2015
Judith Lee (Bowersock) Doty Thu November 19, 2015
Walter F. Kleman Mon November 16, 2015
Arthur "Art" George Schramm Sun November 08, 2015
Jonah Shay Simon Sat October 31, 2015
(Edna) Naomi (Mark) Bailey Tue October 20, 2015
Milton L. Deffenbaugh Sat October 03, 2015
Michael R. Otto Wed September 30, 2015
William Stanley Donaldson Thu September 17, 2015
Doris Elizabeth (Beach) Clevenger Sat September 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |