We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Tel: 419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frederick J. Bremer Sun August 16, 2015
Charlotte M. (Jones) Bell Mon August 03, 2015
James "Jim" O. Martin Sun July 26, 2015
Joe Alan Sandy Mon February 17, 2014
Alice Jeannette (Fruchey) Ruppert Fri July 17, 2015
Alice (Karhoff) Gerten Wed July 15, 2015
Kenneth R. "Kenny" Arnold Tue July 14, 2015
David W. Goedde Thu July 09, 2015
Rosemary (Diemer) Maag Fri July 03, 2015
Donald L. Bailey Thu July 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |