We accept:

  

We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

FFDA
Federal Funeral Directors of America

Ohio Funeral Directors Association
Ohio Funeral Directors Association



Hartman Sons Funeral Home
10879 SR 12 West
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Tel: 419-659-2202

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elmer B. Ellerbrock Sun June 21, 2015
Rosemary (Baumeier) Hoffman Sat June 20, 2015
Vern John Karhoff Wed June 17, 2015
Bryce D. Luginbill Fri May 29, 2015
James W. Welch Tue May 26, 2015
Velma M. (Kleman) Diemer Sun May 24, 2015
Shirley D. (Hartman) Rockhill Sun December 28, 2014
Betty I. (Miller) Michel Sat March 14, 2015
Kennedy Gayle Maag Mon April 20, 2015
Erik M. Wilt Tue April 14, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Hartman Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |